ϲͼ

ϲͼ

Close this Alert

Close this Alert
Page Header

ADMINISTRATION

Daily operation of the university is under the purview of the university president, who serves as the institution's chief executive officer. The president is assisted in these responsibilities by senior administrators who oversee functional areas that include academics and instruction, student services and campus life, research and outreach, marketing and communications, fiscal and business management, legal affairs, institutional advancement, and human resources management. for the Request form. Take a look at our Organizational Chart.

Overall governance of the university falls to its Board of Trustees, which establishes the university’s organization and structure, and which delegates operational authority to the university president.



President's Cabinet

Dr. Charlotte P. Morris Dr. S. Keith Hargrove

Charlotte P. Morris, Ph.D.
President
Office of the President
308 Kresge Center
334.727.8501

S. Keith Hargrove, Ph.D.,MBA
Provost & Sr. Vice President for Academic Affairs
Office of the Provost
209 Kresge Center
334.727.8164
skhargrove@tuskegee.edu

Rolundus R. Rice Abraham George

Rolundus R. Rice, Ph.D.
Chief Operating Officer/Vice President for Student Affairs
Office of the President
334.727.8501
rrice@tuskegee.edu

Abraham George
Chief Information Officer
Office of Information Technology
Kenney Hall
334.727.8111
ageorge@tuskegee.edu

Phillip Howard Crystal James

Phillip Howard
Vice President for Advancement
Kresge Center
334.727.8797
phoward@tuskegee.edu

Crystal M. James, JD, MPH
VP External Affairs & General Counsel
Co-Director Center for Rural Health & Economic Equity
Special Assistant to the President for COVID-19 Recovery

320 Kresge Center
334.724.4715
cjames@tuskegee.edu

Dexter Odom Dr. Kellei Samuels
Dexter Odom, CPA, MBA
Chief Financial Officer
204 Kresge Center
334.727.8855
dodom@tuskegee.edu
Kellei Bishop Samuels, Ph.D.
Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness,
Research, Assessment & Planning, and SACSCOC Liaison

70-218 John A. Kenney Hall
334.727.4777
ksamuels@tuskegee.edu
Cassandra Tarver-Ross

Cassandra Tarver-Ross
Chief Human Resources Officer
Office of Human Resources Management
Kresge Center
334.727.8510
ctarverross@tuskegee.edu



Council of Deans

Dr. Heshmat Aglan Dr. Olga Bolden-Tiller

Heshmat Aglan, Ph.D.
Dean,College of Engineering
200 Foster Hall
334.727.8355
haglan@tuskegee.edu

Olga Bolden-Tiller, Ph.D.
Dean,College of Agriculture, Environment & Nutrition Sciences
110 Henderson Hall
334.727.8157
oboldentiller@tuskegee.edu

Photo not available image Dr. Gregory Stephen Gray
Olga Glotova, Ph.D.
Interim Associate Dean,School of Education
201Huntington Hall
334.727.8951
oglotova@tuskegee.edu
Gregory S. Gray, Ph.D., M.Div.
Dean of the Chapel
ϲͼ Chapel
334.727.8322
ggray@tuskegee.edu
Dr. Kai Koong Dr. Ruby L. Perry

Kai Koong, Ph.D.
Dean,Andrew F. Brimmer College of Business & Information Science
400 Brimmer Hall
334.727.8811
kkoong@tuskegee.edu

Ruby L. Perry, DVM, MS, Ph.D., Diplomate-ACVR
Dean,College of Veterinary Medicine
200 Patterson Hall
334.727.8174
rperry@tuskegee.edu

Dr. Channa Prakash Photo not available image

Channapatna Prakash, Ph.D.
Dean,College of Arts & Sciences
70-403 John A. Kenney Hall
334.725.2334
cprakash@tuskegee.edu

Tracey Shannon, Ph.D.
Interim Dean,School of Nursing & Allied Health
209 Basil O'Connor Hall
334.727.8382
tshannon@tuskegee.edu



Administrative Staff Council

Photo not available image Marcus Dean

Elaine Bromfield, Ph.D.
Registrar
Office of the Registrar
136 Kresge Center
334.727.8505
ebromfield@tuskegee.ed

Marcus Dean
Associate Vice President for Facilities Management
Physical Plant
334.727.8982
mdean@tuskegee.edu

Brittany Mills Foster Photo not available image
Brittany Mills Foster, CICA
Chief Audit Executive
University Audit
206 Kresge Center
334.727.8747
bmillsfoster@tuskegee.edu
Debriena Gardner
Assistant Director of Budget and Planning
Budget Office
216 Kresge Center
334.724.4594
dgardner@tuskegee.edu
Photo not available image Photo not available image

Tameka Harper
Dean of Students
Office of the Dean of Students and Judicial Affairs

Tompkins Hall, Suite 203
334.727.8421
tharper@tuskegee.edu

Advergus James Jr.
Executive Director, Student Financial Services
Carnegie Hall, 2nd floor
334.727.8088
ajames@tuskegee.edu

Verna Little Juanita Roberts
Verna S. Little
Executive Assistant to the Chair of the Board of Trustees and
Assistant Secretary to the Board of Trustees

Office of the President
308 Kresge Center
334.727.8503
vlittle@tuskegee.edu
Juanita Roberts
Director of Library Services
Ford Motor Company Library, Learning Resources Center
334.727.8892
jroberts@tuskegee.edu
Dr. Preston Robinson III Reginald Ruffin

Preston Robinson III, Ph.D.
Director of Institutional Research
Office of Inst.Effectiveness, Research, Assessment & Planning
Staff Senate Chair

70-215John A. Kenney Hall
334.724.4873
probinson@tuskegee.edu

Reginald Ruffin
Athletic Director
ϲͼ Athletics
200 Logan Hall
334.724.4880
rruffin@tuskegee.edu

Pamela Sparks-Smith Abena Myers Taylor

Pamela Sparks Smith
General Manager
Kellogg Hotel & Conference Center
334.725.8500
psparkssmith@tuskegee.edu

Abena Myers Taylor
Associate Vice President of Student Affairs
400 Tompkins Hall
334.727.8262
amyerstaylor@tuskegee.edu