ϲͼ

ϲͼ

Page Header


School of Education Faculty and Staff



OFFICE OF THE DEAN

Dr. Olga Glotova
Interim Dean and Physical Education Department Head
Associate Professor
OGlotova@tuskegee.edu
Huntington Hall, 201-G
334-727-8951


Ms. Mary Parmer
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
MParmer@tuskegee.edu
Huntington Hall, 202-F
334-727-8784

Ms. Marie Hunter
Academic Assistant
MHunter@tuskegee.edu
Huntington Hall, 202-E
334-724-4192

Dr. Jacqueline A. Brooks
Asessment and Field Placement Coordinator
jbrooks@tuskegee.edu
Huntington Hall, 201-C
334-724-4850




ELEMENTARY AND SECONDARY EDUCATION DEPARTMENT


Dr. Teri Prim   

Interim Elementary Education Department Head
Assistant Professor
TPrim@tuskegee.edu
Huntington Hall 201-E
334-727-8571

Dr. Preston Robinson III
Staff Senate Chair
Director, Institutional Research
Office of Institutional Effectiveness
PRobinson@tuskegee.edu
334-724-4873

Mrs. Debra Gunn
Adjunct Instructor
DGunn@tuskegee.edu
Huntington Hall
334-724-4405



Dr. Richard Thomas
Assistant Professor
RThomas@tuskegee.edu
Huntington Hall, 201-A
334-727-8869

Mrs. Janet Sullen
Adjunct Instructor
JSullen@tuskegee.edu
Huntington Hall, 101

Dr. Michael King
ٲԳʰǴڱǰ
MKing@tuskegee.edu
Huntington Hall, 201-B
334-727-8599

Mrs. Isis McReynolds
Adjunct Instructor
IMcReynolds@tuskegee.edu
Huntington Hall, 201-B
334-724-4445



PHYSICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

Dr. James Reid
ٲԳʰǴڱǰ
JReid@tuskegee.edu
Huntington Hall, 201-B
334-724-4445

Ms. Jacqueline Grant
Adjunct Instructor
Department of Physical Education
JGrant1@tuskegee.edu
Huntington Hall

Dr. Lisa Clark
Instructor
Department of Physical Education
LClark@tuskegee.edu
Huntington Hall, 202-A